Amena Khan

 Follow

Followers: 1

Following: 0

Likes: 0

Dis Likes: 0

For 78 reviews , with overall score :


  • Amena Khan

    7
    Madras Pavilion - Restaurants - India - Chennai

    This was the spot we visit and we were rarely frustrated. The costs are truly high however food is acceptable. Administration is acceptable as well. Love the ambience Madras structure is an in house cafe. Excellent insides, premium cutlery, sumptuous guest plans set the pace, temperament and feel to eat upon the food. This spot serves buffet styled food. There are heaps of assortments in starters, principle course, rice plates, and sweet dishes. The best is the Sunday informal breakfast. Parts and bunches of assortment. Made the most of my food to the best. Our experience on the Madras Pavilion buffet was magnificent. It probably won^^t be modest to Chennai^^s costs, yet they offer a fantastic culinary encounter. Chinese, Western and Indian stations, giving plates to suit any sense of taste. I discovered it likewise not fiery, as you can add them to your own dishes

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    Grill 9 - Restaurants - India - Hyderabad

    This cafe is found in the Kharkana region. I visited it alongside a companion and before entering the Mandi on the main floor you need to remove your shoes outside. In the wake of entering you have two alternatives to sit; one conventional method of sitting on the floor or there are additionally tables to sit and eat. I picked the table help. I requested a Juicy lamb mandi, stew prawns, pepsi alongside two water bottles. It cost me a sum of 620 rupees. The stew prawns tasted great as they are southern style with thick player and served alongside plate of mixed greens. Next the mandi showed up in a tremendous thali with delicious lamb pieces in the inside alongside the mandi rice finished off with almonds, raisins and seared onions. The lamb tasted excessively delightful as it is succulent and cooked delicate.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    Pumpkin Tales - Restaurants - India - Chennai

    Incredible spot for Vegans. A lot of decisions. They serve an amazing breakfast. An unquestionable requirement attempt. The administration is amazing and the proprietor strolls around monitoring everything, tender loving care. So you get an individual touch. Must visit in Chennai. My current most loved spot for bread and espresso and that is stating something from French. I love their menu, and the air of the spot. It^^s a cafe with a sentiment of home. The entire family cherishes it. Incredible mood. Obliging servers who disclose to you which is the extraordinary and best dishes there. Great food. Decent sweets. The cost is bit on the higher side yet the amount is considerable. Pumpkin soup was completely lip smacking. Notwithstanding whatever else, at least for the Pumpkin soup do visit once. After that you will continue going ahead your own accord its bona fide skillet Asian flavors.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    Onesta OMR Chennai - Restaurants - India - Chennai

    Great spot clean. Exceptionally mainstream. Guest plan isn^^t excessively agreeable. On menu front, they have assortment. Valuing is likewise shrewdly done. Especially for boundless class. Taste of pizza is excessively acceptable. Everything tasted magnificent. Banana and Chocolate pizza was the feature and it was in reality an extraordinary eating inside and out. Will visit again without a doubt. Overall quite great spot to have some Italian pizzas. Administration is acceptable. Food tastes well. But the way that the spot isn^^t a lot of cleaner, everything is great. It has a decent feeling and can have numerous visitors at a time. To go for buffet is vastly improved in this submits than to request a couple of individual pizzas. The cost would be around the equivalent and the pizzas doesn^^t taste that great aside from a not many when the prize of an individual pizza is thought about. That is the reason despite the fact that you^^re not an overwhelming eater, you can at present go for buffet so you won^^t feel awful.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    The Marina - Restaurants - India - Chennai

    Phenomenal Food and incredible Service. Assortment is acceptable and the Ambience was pleasant. A casual night can be gone through well with some incredible food. Worth the price. Lunch Thali with Masala Tea. Incredible taste. Love the vibe. All around embellished with great works of art and utilization of flatware for food serving. Best spot to have southern taste of one of a kind food. Inviting staff loved the spot. It’s ideal for any significant events. Food quality is acceptable, yet taking an excess of holding up time. Children were fretful, need some improvements. Please don^^t anticipate any creative or interesting dishes of culinary specialist quality. The menu is furnished with fundamental south and north Indian food however cost is on extremely higher side excessively costly when contrasted with other restaurants. Whatever you request has incredible taste, quality and great service.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    Flames Pizza - Restaurants - India - Bengaluru

    Flames pizza is a standout amongst other pizza outlets in Bengaluru, now the enchantment is that they plan pizzas in a real wood terminated oven, which gives an unmistakable smoky flavor to it. I ate the pepperoni pizza from that point which is amazing and they utilize the freshest fixings accessible. All things considered a generally excellent outlet to arrange from this place. Located on the main street in yehlanka new town this is an ideal spot. The inside is woody and comfortable. The wonderful lights make it an ideal feasting experience. Despite the fact that I figure something more should be possible with the passageway however all things considered you overlook all that once you have the food here. A normal pizza will cost you just around 400. The special garlic bread here is overly acceptable as well. The staff is truly unassuming and the administration very quick. After quite a while I^^ve discovered a pizza joint which is acceptable to such an extent that I couldn^^t imagine anything better than to attempt over and over. This spot is an absolute necessity attempt on the off chance that you are in the zone.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    6
    Mainland China - Restaurants - India - Bengaluru

    Extraordinary buffet particularly for veggie lovers which is a decent amazement. Quite numerous assortments of dishes in the starters and main course. Food is incredible here however costs are on the higher side. The stewards are less in number and the servers have no clue about any dish. Had been there for my birthday, they gave a complimentary cake and that was additionally acceptable and new. In general an incredible memory. I for once felt not many of the dumpling assortments tasted nonetheless, fried rice and noodles can be turned up an indent felt somewhat frustrated with the soups. Bathroom and hand wash could get more consideration. Must visit if you love an extraordinary eating experience over the real taste of food. Anyway I despised their pastry area not for the assortment yet due the absence of newness. All the baked goods were dry. Brownies were hard. Appeared left over from a day or more. What^^s more, I^^m certain there must be a purpose behind that. Still would prescribe to visit for enough vegan alternatives in Chinese.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    7
    Memories Of China - Restaurants - India - Bengaluru

    Exuberant food, lovely feel and one of only a handful barely any cafes in Bangalore where staff are so mindful to littlest of subtleties. Food quality and taste is likewise first class. Incredible spot. Food was true and scrumptious. Peking duck was astonishing. The climate certainly reflected Chinese culture with red stylistic theme. Incredible help. Clearly expensive coz this is in Taj. Being the favored goal for Chinese Cuisine in the CBD territory, Memories of China hold an uncommon spot in my heart. So whenever I got an opportunity to encounter it once more with Chef Lou who has as of late joined the group, I was elated without a doubt. I began with their extremely unassuming yet brilliantly heavenly Steamed Prawn Dumpling Har Gou. The Steamed Chung Fan followed with Dry Shrimp and Spring Onion, the bunch kinds of which essentially moved me to food heaven. The menu gloats of all the bygone era top picks and has a couple of augmentations in the Chef^^s Special area. Gourmet expert Luo with his mark style of decorating has reproduced the bygone era top choices with his own touch improving the flavors and smell to another measurement. Drop by to make new recollections of this remarkable goal for a definitive extravagance in everything Chinese. It is too expensive restaurant only if you are true fan of Chinese food you have to go for it.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    7
    Sattvam Restaurant - Restaurants - India - Bengaluru

    It is the spot to stop by in case you^^re looking for a veggie lover buffet for lunch or supper. It has an engaging atmosphere with a cornucopia of dishes to pick and eat up. They are known for their utilization of natural fixings in their cooking. You can see this painted on the dividers. Sattvam was the ideal setting for our enormous family lunch. We were magnificently astounded at the extravagant spread of solid food. The feel was incredible, enough light and guest plans. Furthermore, the best part was the assortment of food speaking to the youths with the pizza, chaat and lasagna and furthermore obliged more seasoned guardians with both customary and unpredictable treats. There were without sugar treats as well. Phenomenal spot for veggie lover food darlings. You can choose from different items in Buffet menu. Everything was scrumptious. Great feel and administration too. They don^^t serve you except if you request everything with a menu close by The administration is acceptable, food tastes great. A one of a kind method of serving of everything in less amount. Have a go at everything on the off chance that you can. You can stay away from noodles, diverse sort of rice dishes and onion pakoda.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    The Black Pearl - Restaurants - India - Bengaluru

    Appetizers were brought to the table on barbecues. Delighted in the Pineapple kebab. Rest of the lunch was buffet style with north, south and western cooking. Deserts were generally excellent. A decent spot for lunch in the event that you work close by. I strongly recommended. Food was delectable and desserts are so scrumptious, in case you^^re a sweet darling you will like it, drinks were additionally awesome. Rates are sensible since the nature of the food is generally excellent, whatever the cash you spend justified, despite all the trouble here you^^ve to book an arrangement preceding your visit since practically constantly this spot will be packed uncommonly on ends of the week. Their staff^^s likewise polite a they^^re proficient. Tidiness and upkeep is great, situated in cool spot in Koramangala. Delighted in the food might want to visit again in future. Head to this astounding spot with wide scope of choices. Been there more than 3-4 times and consistently delighted in the food. You get extraordinary smorgasbord on events too. You can get clicked with the privateers as well or you become one. The spot is delightfully enriched with privateer’s subject. You will be sitting inside a boat and having your supper. Administration is very acceptable and staffs are agreeable.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    Nawab Saheb - Restaurants - India - Mumbai

    Nawab Saheb is a Nawabi themed cafe in Renaissance hotel, Powai. The Ambience is planned so illustriously that you^^ll feel like a King or Queen. They have extremely immense passageway as though you^^re entering an illustrious Darbar. It^^s somewhat diminish inside. They have live Gazals made our feasting experience far and away superior. The staff was mindful and adjusted us well. So during my visit, it was the Jugalbandi celebration which was going on. The gifted Chefs Yunus Khan and Irfan Sayyed exhibited their abilities in Lucknowi and Hyderabadi cooking styles separately. The Kakori Kebab was extremely delicate and taste wise they were astounding. The surface was generally excellent. Appropriately mesmerized. Gosht Ki Shikampuri was an enjoyment to have. They were succulent and scrumptious. A decent measure of masalas was utilized. Guntun ki Khatti Machi was a piece sour, so I surmise that is the way it^^s made. The taste was somewhat not quite the same as the ones I^^ve had earlier. Now these were really one of a kind sweet as far as introduction and taste; I had so far as far as I can tell. By and large it was a joy to attempt the tasty cooking styles by both the Chefs.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    7
    Manuhaar - Restaurants - India - Mumbai

    This cafe highlights a flawless plunk down seating space with truly cool and conventional style things pleasantly wearing the insides. The boundless thaali framework served at a cost of 1600 approx. on weekdays is a genuine treat. Indeed, even the cham cham and Gulab jamuns are made in-house. Both make totally flavorful sweets. This spot is an absolute necessity visit especially with your family. Super, genuine Gujarati and Rajasthani cooking. The food was very up to the imprint. Anyway, Ala carte ought to be accessible. Likewise, I didn^^t discover the Ammras this unique. From the taste it was certain that there was an expansion of milk and a touch of sugar. You can^^t conceal that. The new mango smoothie was normal and unquestionably didn^^t appear to be produced using Alphonso according to guaranteed by them. By the by, different things were sufficient. From smaller than expected samosas, to various bhajis and buttermilk, bhakri and roti. Certainly worth a visit once more. It was extraordinary joy to visit Manuhar, The best feasting thali place eatery at Sahara Star not long after introduction. It was a blend of sparkling utensils, with most noteworthy mix of best dishes and extraordinary cordiality. The feeling consummately mixes with the artifacts and canvases around you. With decision of both veg and non veg thali, the servings are liberal, sterile, incessant, moment and brimming with warmth and love as the name of cafe implies. Incredible spot, would prescribe to visit once more.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    Mabruk Mediterranean - Restaurants - India - Mumbai

    With a marginally unique food when contrasted with the typical Indian, Chinese and so on. We preferred the climate, the administration and gracious the food was not terrible, but not great either great. We had the hot and cold mezzo platter, the meat platter and some reviving mock tails which left us feeling so fulfilled toward the finish of the feast. We making the most within recent memory spent there, the staff was so obliging and we savored finishing our feast with the well-known baklava. I strongly prescribe this spot to all. It’s stunning as is the food. Mabruk – Such a sumptuous feasting experience. I am a major fanatic of open space eating and this seemed as though a major treat as I entered Mabruk. Center Eastern cooking has consistently been my most loved as I think that its exceptionally flavorful just as incredibly light on stomach. Everything I can say is Beautiful, Beautiful and Beautiful. Such a happy with seating by the gigantic open zone with extremely alleviating foundation unrecorded music, gives you pleasant center eastern vibes to your feasting experience. It^^s a lot of like an ideal parlor for your Family suppers and just as your extraordinary date, as they additionally have sort of private seating around, which is extremely marvelous. I cherished their idea of private seating flame light supper space.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    The Table - Restaurants - India - Mumbai

    Likely the first eatery in quite a while flaunting Californian food, The Table is situated in clamouring Colaba. Reservations are suggested, however passersby can stroll in and eat at the long public table where you can meet others and talk. Attempt dishes like the zucchini spaghetti, and flame broiled calamari, the infant eggplant with babaganoush and the inquisitively hued hamburger risotto, at that point end your feast on a sweet note with their heavenly banana bread pudding. I cherished the food here. It^^s somewhat costly for me however it was justified, despite all the trouble. I like sentimentality. Wish I was there with a date. Love the curious environment, and the individuals serving. Had a mixed drink and some great food though. From the second we entered we felt like everything is set up. A veritable welcome and us being appeared to our tables trailed by the ideal atmosphere with warm diminish lights set ^^The Table^^ and the disposition. The hosts recommendation of leek croquettes were very much valued. They were delightful. We had a 5 course menu including treat and weren^^t blasting. The serving sizes are great in the event that you are parting with someone else. I truly delighted in the mixed drinks and rose also. Pick a generally tranquil day and arrive before the group to have the best understanding.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    Namak Indian Specialty - Restaurants - India - Mumbai

    Astounding Food taste, the best North Indian food in Mumbai if money isn^^t an issue. Made our supper incredible additionally kids appreciated the counterfeit tail. Colorful experience. Had margarine chicken, salmon starters, invigorating fake tails and the desert was acceptable. The staff was somewhat moderate yet feeling and food is great. Decent breakfast spread. I would suggest the French Toast and Waffles. The administration staff was extremely mindful and put forth an additional attempt to cause me to feel at home. The croissants were cold and hard and the cheddar platter had an exceptionally constrained choice. Generally, the morning meal was acceptable however not one I might want to return for Namak is one of the best eatery situated in sahara star which serves some real north indian and Hyderabadi cooking. Namak is known for its credible flavours and Indian flavours. The vibe here is damn acceptable with some diminish lightings , agreeable couch seating’s and a calm and perfect spot for an ideal family supper .presently going to the staff they were very useful and all around prepared ,they additionally recommended us some of their best dishes and made our experience memorable. The gourmet expert here was likewise inviting he went to our table and was keen on our input and furthermore clarified us the flavours and method of cooking for some dishes. Now going to the food which was the best part.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    6
    Dine Hill - Restaurants - India - Hyderabad

    You don’t see a survey when you go to dine hill, you simply proceed to eat. The things on the menu of Dine hill are simply scrumptious, each thing is a delicacy if you couldn’t care less about the feeling and simply loves to have delicious yummy and esteem for cash food. This spot is an unquestionable requirement visit. Food here is served in a huge overwhelming plate for every table and everybody needs to eat from a similar plate. The food here will never disillusion n the amount cut off is likewise tremendous. Just disadvantage is the spot isn^^t luxurious with acceptable insides n all. Simply come here to appreciate the food. Absolutely esteem for cash and has an assortment of tasty dishes accessible at sensible costs, Chicken Malai boti(tikka) is the best around you could ever have. It’s become my preferred feasting place. Decent assortment, amount and nature of non-veg food you^^ll get. Reasonably valued. The board and vibe is alright. Anticipate that your request should show up somewhat later than usual. Great Restaurant with Arabian dishes. Decent spot for having delicious food with family or companions. Certainly the sort of serving in a major thaali will bring all the joys together.

    The Wrap | Posted 18 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    7
    Khaidi No. 150 - Movies - Telugu - Action

    Khaidi no 150 is an incredible film. It is enacted by the most eligible legend of the Tollywood industry. His presentation, move, style, and looks are stunning and the redeeming quality of the film. He looks half his age despite the fact that he plays aged character in the film. The music and story are great. Also, there is a message farmer that time he live like a ruler now all are considering farmers to be cheaply. Amazing film. The story line was great and very emotional. Loved the acting of Chiranjeevi great activity to feature the hopeless state of our nation^^s farmers. Amazing lesson showed to us to display about farmer^^s life.

    The Wrap | Posted 11 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    7
    2.0 - Movies - Telugu - Sci-fi

    Graphics were amazing. special effects gave the movie more eye-catching look. This film is in fact most prevalent quality film, the VFX is truly as standard as Hollywood, watching this film in 3D is a great encounter. Yet, this film required a few enhancements, story is excessively frail. Characters doesn^^t grew appropriately. One time watching film, pleasant for kids. Kids may find something it interesting as it is science related. Graphics will add an additional component to the account of a film however it is converse in this film. Disregard story, in any event there is no legitimate portrayal for the film. You will see just, supposed supernatural superb illustrations. It is anything but a film, it^^s a video demo for the realistic work which they did throughout the years which is great.

    The Wrap | Posted 11 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    8
    Tholi Prema - Movies - Telugu - Romance

    As a matter of first importance, this film is the best romantic tale for Telugu entertainment world as of late. Debutante Director Venky Atluri has made an incredible with his storyline, awesome screenplay and cinematography. The amazing part for the film is the lead pair. Their relationship on-screen is totally dazzling to state. Fresh, exceptionally excellent and genuine. Varun and Raashi have given their styling and best acting skills. Last yet not the least, the spirit mixing melodies and foundation score work by Thaman is the spine to this sentimental adventure. In spite of the fact that film is acceptable all in all, there are a few outlandish scenes which could have been maintained a strategic distance from with a little consideration. Generally, it^^s another romantic tale in Telugu film.

    The Wrap | Posted 11 Aug 2020

    0 0
  • Amena Khan

    7
    Devadas - Movies - Telugu - Comedy

    Perhaps the most entertaining film I have found in some time. The manly relationship among Das and Deva is lovely and funny. Devadas is light happy parody film to appreciate with loved ones. The lead pair works admirably conveying the film, they are the quality of this film. The film doesn^^t pay attention to itself and all the dramatization scenes are made light of. There are some activity scenes. Additionally scarcely any turns to a great extent. I had bunches of giggle viewing Devadas. In spite of the fact that it requires some investment to begin, it merits staying for initial 45 minutes. I am cheerful that I adhered to it till this point in light of the fact that once the energy begins the energy among Deva and Das is astonishing. Nagarjuna Akkineni assumed the job of Deva easily, he appeared as though he was having a fabulous time. Nani did equity to his job also

    The Wrap | Posted 11 Aug 2020

    0 0